stdavidsSt. David’s, like the northern beaches culture, is easy going,┬árelaxed and friendly. Join us for Worship every Sunday at 9.30am.

St. David’s Uniting Church:

Florence Ramstead (Chairperson)
Tina Palmer (Deputy Chairperson)
Lyn McIlvain (Secretary)
Angela McClean (Minute Secretary)
Ann Lovelace (Treasurer)
David Allcroft (Assistant Treasurer)

Church Staff:

Rev. Meredith Williams – Minister
Ann Lovelace – Office Secretary


The Uniting Church in Australia was formed on June 22, 1977, as a union of three churches: the Congregational Union of Australia, the Methodist Church of Australasia and the Presbyterian Church of Australia.

Click here to learn more about The Uniting Church in Australia.